Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy

Chiropractors located in Bowie, MD

90 total reviews

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda F.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Taber is a caring physician who listened to my concerns and was able to assist me with making decisions about solving my problems. I am grateful to him and highly recommend him.
Dena W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr Taber always make me feel amazing after each visit. He's tentatively to you and is just awesome
Damone C.
Submitted 12/19/18
XGood morning , I would like to Say thank you to the staff and even the doctor the service you provided is very professional and everyone was extremely friendly I look forward to a speedy recovery and spending my payment stays with you I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs any kind of chiropractic treatment
Marion R.
Submitted 12/18/18
Two visits in and I've immediately feel signifacasi improvement in my back stiffness and aches
Gwendolyn E.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very professional experience always very comfortable have been with Dr. Tabor for years rating over a 5
Rebecca G.
Submitted 12/14/18
Thanks to Dr. Ted, my husband and I can function with our day to day activities without aches. Dr. Diane was a great help during my pregnancy. I recommend Taber Chiropractic to family and friends.
Maureen W.
Submitted 12/08/18
My shoulder is much improved! I have one more appt next week! I'm very content being in the hands of Dr Taber!
Martessa T.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very friendly staff. Dr. Taber was attentive to my concerns and pain. He explained everything to me and reassured me that we were gonna do everything needed to get back healthy.
Theresa M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great
Jessica B.
Submitted 12/01/18
Timely and excellent service, as always.
Florence C.
Submitted 12/01/18
I felt much better after my first visit. look forward to future visits.
Alvinia C.
Submitted 12/01/18
There are no words that can explain the politeness and friendliness that the staff represents at this office. Keep up the good work.
Marissa S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very attentive staff and Dr. D. Is great.
Olujimi A.
Submitted 11/18/18
Excellent practice
Richardo C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Awesome
Latara P.
Submitted 11/13/18
I love the staff and the dynamic husband and wife doctor duo! I recommend them both!!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Whether your in pain or just for maintenance they great!!!
Siziwe M.
Submitted 11/07/18
This is the most pleasant doctor's office l have been to to date.
Tony B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Awsome, friendly and competent staff. Effective treatments and clean environment.
Gregory G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always a great experience.