Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy

Chiropractors located in Bowie, MD

90 total reviews

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional and gave me a better understanding in what going on with me Thankyou
David F.
Submitted 05/02/19
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Taber. He is a wonderful doctor who educates his patients and has helped rid me of my excruciating sciatic nerve pain. He is patient, kind, and truly cares about his patients! Thank you!
Parrish B.
Submitted 04/25/19
People is nice an friendly
Sean S.
Submitted 04/17/19
They were able to fit me in when i needed it the most!! Taber really treats you like family!
Veronica L.
Submitted 04/17/19
I always feel better after an adjustment and would recommend going to Dr. Ted and Dr. Diana Taber
Dexter C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Awesome experience
Keira T.
Submitted 04/11/19
I always have the best experience from the moment I’m greeted to the time I leave. The entire staff is pleasant, and the new office is in a great location. I’ve been cared for by both Dr. Tabers and they are so thorough and make sure you leave feeling better than before, and with a wealth of knowledge to increase and maintain your back health.
Irene A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great Staff!!!
Vanessan B.
Submitted 04/09/19
The staff very pleasant Office very clean. And Dr T is wonderful.
Addae A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Ok the entire staff was nice and courteous. Dr Taber was great, explained everything and was clear as to what my issue with my back might be. A++++
Yvonne B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Taber always removes the discomfort from my back and neck issues after the first visit!
Billy C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very knowledgeable staff and very polite
Joyce V.
Submitted 01/19/19
Love Dr.Taber —he’s takes the time to listen to my concerns/body aches and focus of them.
Amelia W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great staff!!
Alvinia C.
Submitted 01/13/19
The office staff is ALWAYS polite and friendly. Keep up the good work.
Linda C.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great service!!
Chayce B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great!
Chayce B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great
Robert W.
Submitted 01/10/19
I am on a monthly maintenance plan. The staff is always pleasant and cheerful.
Donald H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Taber was so professional and personal she made my visit very warm and knowledgeable. Her suggestions were right on point about my back and giving me advise and help with another problem I have she's awesome.