4.83/5

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy

Chiropractors located in Bowie, MD

77 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mfundo N.
Submitted 09/07/19
Vey friendly and respectable stuff when it comes to patients ahh
Brittany W.
Submitted 06/14/19
They are the best at what they do. I’ll never go anywhere else!
Keira T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always a great experience! I’m now pain free and feeling like myself again.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 05/25/19
I'm very grateful for being referred to Taber Chiropractic. I was a bit reluctant to travel the distance but it's well worth it. I've had great PT, everyone in the office is friendly and patient. Dr. Diane Taber has a warm personality and is a great chiropractor! I am now a part of the family as long as I stay in the area!
Michele C.
Submitted 05/15/19
After an injury, I had completed 6 months of PT and then was discharged. I was still on pain meds and still in pain. I didn't have any hope that Chiropratic care could or would help this pain that I thought would be forever part of my life. Dr. D. explained to me how chiropractic care could help and I began treatment. Since going to Dr. D & also Dr. T, I have recovered my quality of life - no more pain meds! I consider Dr. D. and Dr. T gifts from God. Thank you Taber Chiropractic!
Pamela J.
Submitted 05/08/19
GREAT
Robert B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Im here learning more due to the help of service im receiving thankyou
Robert B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional and gave me a better understanding in what going on with me Thankyou
David F.
Submitted 05/02/19
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Taber. He is a wonderful doctor who educates his patients and has helped rid me of my excruciating sciatic nerve pain. He is patient, kind, and truly cares about his patients! Thank you!
Parrish B.
Submitted 04/25/19
People is nice an friendly
Sean S.
Submitted 04/17/19
They were able to fit me in when i needed it the most!! Taber really treats you like family!
Veronica L.
Submitted 04/17/19
I always feel better after an adjustment and would recommend going to Dr. Ted and Dr. Diana Taber
Dexter C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Awesome experience
Keira T.
Submitted 04/11/19
I always have the best experience from the moment I’m greeted to the time I leave. The entire staff is pleasant, and the new office is in a great location. I’ve been cared for by both Dr. Tabers and they are so thorough and make sure you leave feeling better than before, and with a wealth of knowledge to increase and maintain your back health.
Irene A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great Staff!!!
Vanessan B.
Submitted 04/09/19
The staff very pleasant Office very clean. And Dr T is wonderful.
Addae A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Ok the entire staff was nice and courteous. Dr Taber was great, explained everything and was clear as to what my issue with my back might be. A++++
Yvonne B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Taber always removes the discomfort from my back and neck issues after the first visit!
Billy C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very knowledgeable staff and very polite
Joyce V.
Submitted 01/19/19
Love Dr.Taber —he’s takes the time to listen to my concerns/body aches and focus of them.

Insurance Providers

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Center Therapy accepts these insurance providers listed to the right. We do not accept Medicaid, Cigna, VA, Department of Labor. If you have any questions please reach out to our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
ChiroHealthUSA
Kaiser Permanente
Medicare
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation
Location
Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy
4000 Mitchellville Road, Suite A-200
Bowie, MD 20716
Phone: 301-463-7050
Fax: 301-352-6510
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-463-7050