4.83/5

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy Center

Chiropractors located in Bowie, MD

41 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Addae A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Ok the entire staff was nice and courteous. Dr Taber was great, explained everything and was clear as to what my issue with my back might be. A++++
Yvonne B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Taber always removes the discomfort from my back and neck issues after the first visit!
Billy C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very knowledgeable staff and very polite
Joyce V.
Submitted 01/19/19
Love Dr.Taber —he’s takes the time to listen to my concerns/body aches and focus of them.
Amelia W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great staff!!
Alvinia C.
Submitted 01/13/19
The office staff is ALWAYS polite and friendly. Keep up the good work.
Linda C.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great service!!
Chayce B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great!
Chayce B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great
Robert W.
Submitted 01/10/19
I am on a monthly maintenance plan. The staff is always pleasant and cheerful.
Donald H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Taber was so professional and personal she made my visit very warm and knowledgeable. Her suggestions were right on point about my back and giving me advise and help with another problem I have she's awesome.
Linda F.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Taber is a caring physician who listened to my concerns and was able to assist me with making decisions about solving my problems. I am grateful to him and highly recommend him.
Dena W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr Taber always make me feel amazing after each visit. He's tentatively to you and is just awesome
Damone C.
Submitted 12/19/18
XGood morning , I would like to Say thank you to the staff and even the doctor the service you provided is very professional and everyone was extremely friendly I look forward to a speedy recovery and spending my payment stays with you I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs any kind of chiropractic treatment
Marion R.
Submitted 12/18/18
Two visits in and I've immediately feel signifacasi improvement in my back stiffness and aches
Gwendolyn E.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very professional experience always very comfortable have been with Dr. Tabor for years rating over a 5
Rebecca G.
Submitted 12/14/18
Thanks to Dr. Ted, my husband and I can function with our day to day activities without aches. Dr. Diane was a great help during my pregnancy. I recommend Taber Chiropractic to family and friends.
Maureen W.
Submitted 12/08/18
My shoulder is much improved! I have one more appt next week! I'm very content being in the hands of Dr Taber!
Martessa T.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very friendly staff. Dr. Taber was attentive to my concerns and pain. He explained everything to me and reassured me that we were gonna do everything needed to get back healthy.
Theresa M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great

Insurance Providers

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Center Therapy accepts these insurance providers listed to the right. We do not accept Medicaid, Cigna, VA, Department of Labor. If you have any questions please reach out to our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
ChiroHealthUSA
Kaiser Permanente
Medicare
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation
Location
Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy Center
4000 Mitchellville Road, Suite A-200
Bowie, MD 20716
Phone: 301-463-7050
Fax: 301-352-6510
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-463-7050