4.86/5

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy

Chiropractors located in Bowie, MD

85 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sarah W.
Submitted 02/15/20
Awesome! Love Dr D. She is very thorough and puts the patient's needs first. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing chiropractic care.
Matthew O.
Submitted 02/08/20
Rocked my world
Lisa H.
Submitted 02/06/20
All the staff members are pleasant and courteous.
Joann T.
Submitted 01/10/20
3 visits and my pain level is now a 5 from a 9. So grateful to feel almost normal again.
Sharon P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Excellent service
Vickie D.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Taber is a great. My arthritis in my neck is much less severe. I could not turn my head all the way to the left to even check for traffic! His staff is very friendly. The office is clean and relaxing. I would highly recommended Dr. Taber.
Michael R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Ted is always efficient in his treatments . I’ve been coming to the practice for several years now when my issue arises for treatments.
Sheila K.
Submitted 12/17/19
This is the best chiropractic and laser service. So professional, knowledgeable about your condition, caring and super friendly staff. I recommend to anyone that needs their type of service because Taber Chiropractic/Laser is it!
Doreatha R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Good
Will T.
Submitted 12/13/19
My first experience here was great. I was so happy with my experience. I’d recommend coming here to anyone.
Mildred C.
Submitted 12/12/19
As always excellent care
Diana M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always feel better when I leave The Dr. Tabers
Sean S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very helpful
Sharon P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Customer service is great and they care about your well being.
Josette B.
Submitted 11/06/19
My visit summary was explained with great detail and the video shown teaching the do’s and don’ts for back pain sufferers was informative.
Peter B.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have relied upon Dr. Ted Taber for many years to address my spinal pain and discomfort and highly recommend him.
Joanne K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Been doing chiropractic 40 years. These people are THE BEST
Vickie D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Taber pinpoints the problem quickly. I never get headaches but for the last two weeks had one left side of my head. I didn’t think to mention it to him until he was adjusting my neck and he knew I had one! After just one adjustment it went away and it’s not come back yet. I’m getting relief from my severe neck and back pain. If you have PHN after having shingles and have been told there is nothing that can help except medication (that really doesn’t help much) I highly suggest going to Dr. Taber.
Bernadette T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everyone was wonderful
Marlon M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very nice office, everyone was friendly.

Insurance Providers

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Center Therapy accepts these insurance providers listed to the right. We do not accept Medicaid, Cigna, VA, Department of Labor. If you have any questions please reach out to our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
ChiroHealthUSA
Kaiser Permanente
Medicare
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation
Location
Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy
4000 Mitchellville Road, Suite A-200
Bowie, MD 20716
Phone: 301-463-7050
Fax: 301-352-6510
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-463-7050