Visit our new location at the Omni Building in Bowie, MD 20716

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy

Chiropractors located in Bowie, MD

90 total reviews

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 03/05/20
This is the most lovely practice you will ever experience. The Drs are outstanding and think nothing of going the extra mile if necessary. The staff are a delight. Should you have a soft tissue injury I highly recommend the laser and decompression treatment. Entirely painless, non invasive and I experience immediate relief. Better than any medicine or injection. The laser used is a Class 4 which is not widely available. So their treatment goes beyond traditional chiropractic services and they are holistic in their approach. I have a chronic, degenerative condition which their treatment has not only assisted with the pain but has also slowed the progress. If you are looking for a chiropractic practice definitely try Taber and Taber.
Angelika S.
Submitted 03/04/20
almost no waiting time. excellent treatments to areas of need, professional, friendly, competent, effective. Good location
Dena W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Taber is always great. He works out my knots everytime. I recommend him for all your chiropractor needs.
Joyce H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Taber was very professional, pleasant, and thorough.
Orlando D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Good service. Looking forward to seeing what they can do for my pain.
Sarah W.
Submitted 02/15/20
Awesome! Love Dr D. She is very thorough and puts the patient's needs first. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing chiropractic care.
Matthew O.
Submitted 02/08/20
Rocked my world
Lisa H.
Submitted 02/06/20
All the staff members are pleasant and courteous.
Joann T.
Submitted 01/10/20
3 visits and my pain level is now a 5 from a 9. So grateful to feel almost normal again.
Sharon P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Excellent service
Vickie D.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Taber is a great. My arthritis in my neck is much less severe. I could not turn my head all the way to the left to even check for traffic! His staff is very friendly. The office is clean and relaxing. I would highly recommended Dr. Taber.
Michael R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Ted is always efficient in his treatments . I’ve been coming to the practice for several years now when my issue arises for treatments.
Sheila K.
Submitted 12/17/19
This is the best chiropractic and laser service. So professional, knowledgeable about your condition, caring and super friendly staff. I recommend to anyone that needs their type of service because Taber Chiropractic/Laser is it!
Doreatha R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Good
Will T.
Submitted 12/13/19
My first experience here was great. I was so happy with my experience. I’d recommend coming here to anyone.
Mildred C.
Submitted 12/12/19
As always excellent care
Diana M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always feel better when I leave The Dr. Tabers
Sean S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very helpful
Sharon P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Customer service is great and they care about your well being.
Josette B.
Submitted 11/06/19
My visit summary was explained with great detail and the video shown teaching the do’s and don’ts for back pain sufferers was informative.