4.82/5

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy

Chiropractors located in Bowie, MD

72 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Josette B.
Submitted 11/06/19
My visit summary was explained with great detail and the video shown teaching the do’s and don’ts for back pain sufferers was informative.
Peter B.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have relied upon Dr. Ted Taber for many years to address my spinal pain and discomfort and highly recommend him.
Joanne K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Been doing chiropractic 40 years. These people are THE BEST
Vickie D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Taber pinpoints the problem quickly. I never get headaches but for the last two weeks had one left side of my head. I didn’t think to mention it to him until he was adjusting my neck and he knew I had one! After just one adjustment it went away and it’s not come back yet. I’m getting relief from my severe neck and back pain. If you have PHN after having shingles and have been told there is nothing that can help except medication (that really doesn’t help much) I highly suggest going to Dr. Taber.
Bernadette T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everyone was wonderful
Marlon M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very nice office, everyone was friendly.
Tamika W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Evelyn P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Every one is very nice and friendly
Anita J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent, efficient service. Very attentive to my questions. Provides meaningful feedback and a plan of action to address my concerns and needs.
Antonio C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Yes it was great
Matthew O.
Submitted 09/20/19
The experience was fabulous.
Sherry P.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was very impressed with the professionalism, yet friendly experience I had with Dr. Taber and his staff. He gave me a tour of the treatment rooms before we continued my consultation in his office. This was my first visit but I look forward to Dr. Taber treating my condition.
Canary M.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very friendly atmosphere and very much satisfied.
Lynette H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Wonderful professional care.
James M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Doctor and staff are great
Mfundo N.
Submitted 09/07/19
Vey friendly and respectable stuff when it comes to patients ahh
Brittany W.
Submitted 06/14/19
They are the best at what they do. I’ll never go anywhere else!
Keira T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always a great experience! I’m now pain free and feeling like myself again.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 05/25/19
I'm very grateful for being referred to Taber Chiropractic. I was a bit reluctant to travel the distance but it's well worth it. I've had great PT, everyone in the office is friendly and patient. Dr. Diane Taber has a warm personality and is a great chiropractor! I am now a part of the family as long as I stay in the area!
Michele C.
Submitted 05/15/19
After an injury, I had completed 6 months of PT and then was discharged. I was still on pain meds and still in pain. I didn't have any hope that Chiropratic care could or would help this pain that I thought would be forever part of my life. Dr. D. explained to me how chiropractic care could help and I began treatment. Since going to Dr. D & also Dr. T, I have recovered my quality of life - no more pain meds! I consider Dr. D. and Dr. T gifts from God. Thank you Taber Chiropractic!

Insurance Providers

Taber Chiropractic & Laser Center Therapy accepts these insurance providers listed to the right. We do not accept Medicaid, Cigna, VA, Department of Labor. If you have any questions please reach out to our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
ChiroHealthUSA
Kaiser Permanente
Medicare
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation
Location
Taber Chiropractic & Laser Spine Therapy
4000 Mitchellville Road, Suite A-200
Bowie, MD 20716
Phone: 301-463-7050
Fax: 301-352-6510
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-463-7050